courses

According to your profile, find the course that corresponds to you

The role of the ENSAIT engineer is to innovate, design, manufacture and test new products, new materials, new technologies and new processes that meet the requirements of the sector while respecting the company’s values and environmental standards. 

We offer you 3 training courses to access the ENSAIT engineering diploma:

In partnership with IAE de Lille and IFM, ENSAIT offers the Specialized Master “Management and Innovation in Fashion” (MIM), accredited by the Conférence des Grandes Ecoles. These three organisations have pooled their assets to offer a theoretical and practical training of excellence in Management in the fields of Textiles, Fashion, Luxury and Design.

Built in partnership with IUT A de Lille, The Vocational Bachelor in Innovative Textiles (T-IN) aims to train executives between the operator and the decision-maker with knowledge of the textile product.

ENSAIT, Ecole d'ingénierie et d'innovation textile depuis 1881

FORmations

Selon votre profil, trouvez la formation qui vous correspond

Le rôle de l’ingénieur ENSAIT consiste à innover, concevoir, fabriquer, et tester de nouveaux produits, de nouveaux matériaux, de nouvelles technologies, de nouveaux process répondant aux exigences du secteur dans le respect des valeurs de l’entreprise et des normes environnementales. 

Nous vous proposons 3 formations pour accéder au diplôme d’ingénieur.e.s ENSAIT :

En partenariat avec l’IAE de Lille et l’IFM, l’ENSAIT propose le Mastère Spécialisé « Management et Innovation dans la Mode » (MIM), accrédité par la Conférence des Grandes Écoles. Ces trois organismes ont mutualisé leurs atouts pour offrir une formation théorique et pratique d’excellence autour du Management dans les domaines du Textile, de la Mode, du Luxe et du Design.

Construite en partenariat avec l’IUT A de Lille, la Licence professionnelle textile innovants (T-IN) a pour objectif de former des cadres entre l’opérateur et le décideur avec des connaissances du produit textile.

Fermer le menu