Research Partnerships

research, development and innovation projects

GEMTEX has a recognized expertise to accompany you in your Research Development Innovation (RDI) projects, within the framework of public-private partnerships (research collaboration, CIFRE thesis …).

These collaborations can focus on the improvement of existing products through the integration of new technologies, research, design or development of new products … With an average duration of 1 to 3 years, these projects can take place as part of a postdoctoral mission, a thesis … and expenses are eligible for CIR.

collaborative projects

ENSAIT offers you a partnership for the development of your collaborative projects at regional, national (PSPC) and European level (H2020).

We intervene from the detection of financing opportunities, to the setting up of projects (engineering), in support of the negotiation of grant agreements and consortium agreements, to the administrative and financial management of the projects.

You can find some examples of collaborative projects in which we participate on the  GEMTEX website.

These projects can benefit from public funding such as :

Your contact

Nathalie Doumeng

Director of External Relations

Tel: +33 (0)3.20.25.64.91
nathalie.doumeng(at)ensait.fr

ENSAIT, Ecole d'ingénierie et d'innovation textile depuis 1881

Partenariats recherche

projets de recherche développement innovation

Le GEMTEX dispose d’une expertise reconnue pour vous accompagner dans vos projets de Recherche Développement Innovation (RDI), dans le cadre de partenariats public-privé (collaboration de recherche, thèse CIFRE …).

Ces collaborations peuvent porter sur l’amélioration de produits existants via l’intégration de nouvelles technologies, de la recherche, de la conception ou de la mise au point de produits nouveaux… D’une durée moyenne de 1 à 3 ans, ces projets peuvent se dérouler dans le cadre d’une mission postdoctorale, d’une thèse… et les dépenses sont éligibles au CIR.

projets collaboratifs

L’ENSAIT vous propose un partenariat pour le développement de vos projets collaboratifs au niveau régional, national (PSPC) et européen (H2020).

Nous intervenons de la détection d’opportunités de financement, au montage de projets (ingénierie), en support à la négociation des conventions de subvention et des accords de consortium, jusqu’à la gestion administrative et financière des projets.

Vous pouvez retrouver quelques exemples de projets collaboratifs auxquels nous participons sur le site du GEMTEX.

Ces projets peuvent bénéficier de financements publics tels que :

Votre contact

Nathalie Doumeng

Directrice des Relations Externes

tél: 03.20.25.64.91
nathalie.doumeng(at)ensait.fr

Fermer le menu